Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6378601067 A Single Woman in Princeton, MN 50 / corrections/ counselor

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Princeton, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Princeton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

personal rights, having fun, those close to me

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching television, fmaily history, computer games

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthy, sense of humor, compassionate, patience

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm forthright in my speaking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

God on a Harley, new perspective on spirituality but old book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My knowledge

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

I don't want nor need any chaos

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

recovery bible, j. patterson, involving highlanders

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, nat. geographic, history channel