Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #637846520 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 53 / Broker

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: norman, ok
  • Religion: Other

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from norman, ok. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main ambition in life is to be on the DEVIL'S "most wanted list"!Be careful who you trust, as the DEVIL was once an ANGEL!

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, bingo, home improvement projects

The most influential person in my life has been

A life partner! No marriage...just a decent relationship as "buddies" "pals" and "best friends" of course, with benefits. Trust is mandatory and as the old saying goes: "Let there be separateness" in your "togetherness". I need for someone to put their needs last and my needs first as I've been told that is what "love" is...

The first thing people notice about me

My hair...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Healing with Gemstones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every day
  2. My life
  3. My blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How considerate I am of others and their feelings and only wish that in this "I" "My" and "Me" "What have you done for me lately" world....that someone would reciprocate!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Generous, Passionate

A little more about me

A TRUE Gemini...with me...you get TWO for the price of ONE! Endless entertainment!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the reason for god: belief in an age of skepticism, women who think too much, healing with gemstones

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

older stars, al green, 2pac, miilie jackson, now cd's various artists

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation, law & order, black tar heroin

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV