Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6378322974 A Single Man in North Hollywood, CA 38 / Program/Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passions..., I am most passionate about living well including nourishment of the body and mind. This encompasses such activities as traveling, enjoying simple pleasures, hanging out with friends, working out, staying physically active, and eating well. End of the day, life it short, enjoy every minute that you have!

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of the things I embark on my free time include going to the gym, going out to try new restaurants and dishes, grocery shopping, shopping in general, and hanging out with great friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great personality & knows how to have fun or just relax...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read a book lately.., but with work and all, I get to read more work stuff...fun uh? Naw, usually, I'm just catching up with magazines when I'm taking some R&R...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good health,
  2. Being financially stable,
  3. For my mom and dad raising me well to be strong, independent, and in making the smart decisions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friendliness and how thoughtful I am. Most have stereotypically decided what i am instead of who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm not your typical Asian guy, born in SF, grew up in the boonies of Santa Nella. Do you know where that is? I'll give you a hint..., *Near Modesto.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates,, star wars, armageddon, back to the future, star trek, avengers, iron man, batman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama