Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6377355674 A Single Woman in Burlington, MA 43 / manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing a lot of different things. I like both going out and staying home.I also like both arts and sports events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to experience life with - someone that is normal and down to earth, likes to try new things, has a lot of common sense and is concerned about other people

The first thing people notice about me

They probably notice that I'm laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a mystery/detective type of book. It was good entertainment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. My Health
  3. That I can enjoy life and be happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Quiet