Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6377142773 A Single Woman in Chicopee, MA 61 / I'm a Quality Assurance Coordinator for a large medical manufacturing company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicopee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone that I can talk to and share everything with and he will do the same. I love people and I love to laugh and I am a generally all around good person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling, reading, camping, being with friends, and just loving life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...#1

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, laugh, and great personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love Dean Koontz....I love the mystery, the way he leaves you not wanting to put the book down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Number one would have to be my boys. I love them very much.
  2. My health and life itself. And the ability to love and be loved.
  3. To my Mom for giving me life and supporting me through it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and I am very loyal

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

If you were to take the time to get to know me, you would find out that you have found a pretty special person.