Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6376444171 A Single Woman in Magna, UT 44 / Cosmetologist "hair"

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Magna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Magna, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Magna, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating things, anything at all. A finished product of my own hands and imagination make me very happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids. Reading, movies and vegging.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, set values and the ability to laugh with me always.

The first thing people notice about me

my brite eyes and friendly smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read magazines mostly for lack of time to get into a good book. Last book was The five love languages of children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My savior and how he carries me through rough times.
  2. My four wonderful children.
  3. Free agency and the things we learn from it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love life!