Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374702770 A Single Woman in North Vernon, IN 62 / Manufacturing

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: North Vernon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

North Vernon, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Vernon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working with horses!!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, quilting, word searches, taking walks, spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

hard working, friendly, honest, reliable

The first thing people notice about me

my warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible was the last book that I read. The last book in it that I read was Esther. It was about Queen Esther and how she saved her people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my life and everything in my life
  3. my ability to get around

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my friendliness to other people when i first meet them

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

That I love to fish.