Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374699770 A Single Man in Fullerton, CA 42 / Computer Tech\\Musician\\Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Fullerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fullerton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fullerton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my Music. I play the saxophone, Flute and Clarinet. I am also passionate about my computer business. In addittion to this I like to spend time with friends and family. I also like to go to the movies, rent movies, go out to eat, and swing dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to play my saxophone, go out to eat, swing dance, go to or rent\\buy movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for some that enjoys a good conversation. She would have a positive attitude most of the time. Also it would be nice to find someone with some of the same interests as myself and some of her own as well. A nice smile is a plus too. The most important thing that I'm looking for in a relationship partner would have to be friendship and chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm generaly open and trusting unless there is a reason not to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Business

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Passionate