Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374691560 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 44 / Public Information and Web Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being healthy in body and spirit are key. For me, this means taking time to be with loved ones, to exercise and eat well, to keep learning, and to enjoy nature, art, movies, music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking and laughing with family and friends in any setting gives me a lot of joy. I like to check out museum exhibits, get outside on a nice day, and go to local events. Grocery shopping isn't my favorite thing, but I like to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone whose values are compatible with mine and whose honesty and kindness make me feel safe.

The first thing people notice about me

That they can talk to me with ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Traveler's Wife: the central character travels back and forth in time, but the one constant throughout his crazy life is the love between him and his wife (that was an accidental rhyme!). It's a very touching story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy mind and body
  2. Loving family and friends
  3. Being able to enjoy life outside of work

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Perceptive, Thoughtful