Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374690169 A Single Woman in Princeton, MN 34 / hair stylist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Princeton, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Princeton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends, family, and of course my relationship with God, He has helped me though many things in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Scrapbooking, going to movies, watching movies at home, and listening to music. I also really enjoy going dancing and to Minnesota Twins games(not sure if that counts as leisure time but it's what I like)!

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't really have just one in particular, the biggest thing would have to be a great relationship with God and then, someone who is caring, can make me laugh and make me feel really special. It wouldn't hurt for you to have an interest in baseball either ;-).

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a nice maybe quiet person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not really much of a book reader, but once in a while I will pick one up. Right now though it would have to be school books and the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mom
  2. my health (the road has been bumpy at times)
  3. my true friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am somewhat outgoing at time and kind of funny, if not stupid funny.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm waiting for prince charming, and hoping that he find his way out of the woods soon and isn't lost anymore ;-). It's something I have to explain later. I am currently working as a hairstylist and going to school to be a Medical Assistant. I am also looking for someone who can take me out of my comfort zone a little bit. I also love to go dancing, fishing (both ice and summer), swimming, and traveling.