Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374687477 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 42 / esthetician-waxing and facials in a salon

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends, and potentially, my significant other, along with good food(ideally organic), good wine, living in the present, yoga, having my own family one day, npr, and my dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with friends, my dogs, doing yoga, listening to music, going out to eat with friends, drinking good wine, talking to family-they don't live here, I watch Deadwood, Entourage, and Six Feet Under religiously.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't think of just one. I would like to be with someone that is loving, caring, generous, funny, compassionate, open minded, silly, romantic, considerate, and a great lover- all qualities i possess.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, you'll have to tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Running With Scissors by Augusten Burruoghs. It's a hilarious and dreadfully sad account of his childhood. He's witty and a wonderful storyteller

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, my friends, my dogs
  2. being so fortunate for the life i have
  3. ll my life experiences, they make me who i am- good and bad experiences

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

In an ideal world, I want to meet , fall in love with, and then marry a wonderful man. Then I'd like to start a family and take life as it comes with my partner-teammate-bestfriend- i know I'm cheesy, but that's what I want