Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374687378 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 39 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

While I am busy with work, I believe everyone should give back to their community. I volunteer with a variety of organizations. It is an easy way to make a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, usually going out for dinner or drinks. I also enjoy reading and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun-loving, spontaneous, good conversationalist

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I always have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Confessions of an Ugly Stepsister by Gregory Maguire. Its the Cinderella Story, told from the perspective of her stepsister. I think the most interesting aspect of the story is that you are given a chance to look at a situation from a completly different perspective than what you're used to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are very important to me.
  2. My friends. I'd be lost without them!
  3. I am thankful that I have a fulfilling and wonderful life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a friendly and outgoing person. I am very outgoing (and often outspoken) once I meet you, but can be closed off at first. It takes me awhile to open up.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

My job keeps me very busy. I'm working on having a better work/life balance, but am not there yet.