Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374662482 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 42 / Educator/Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being successful in whatever I try accomplishing throughout my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time playing sports and and watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for is trust. If you trust the person you are with the relationship just won't work.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm always smilling and in a good mood

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually only read informational books, but I haven't read one in some time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that my family and I are healthy
  2. I'm thankful that I have a lot of friends that I can trust
  3. I'm thankful for what I have done with my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm crazy and spontaneous

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit