Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374575482 A Single Woman in Doraville, GA 64 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Doraville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Doraville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Doraville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing as much of life as I can. There are so many wonders to be seen, so much music to be heard, and such good times to be had. I don't think it's necessary to go very far, but I do know that it's necessary to look around.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time at home, decorating or repairing, playing with, or training my dog, casual fun with friends or neighbors at times, "playing" outside, TV or music, enjoying good food and drink.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, and the ability to use it positively.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually very friendly, open, and direct.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me, by John Grogan, about a young husband and father, and how the couples' unruly puppy became a friend and family member. It was light, funny, and insightful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My own home, cozy, safe, friendly, and creative.
  2. My health, both physical and emotional, and my ability to enjoy everyday life.
  3. My family, my friends, and my pets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am confident in most situations, and not easily intimidated or "pushed around".

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a good life, and am proud of my decisions and accomplishments thusfar. ButIam now ready for more. I am searching for companionship and love, a partner with whom I can share everyday adventures, and enjoy, and survive, life. I am grateful for my life and accomplishments thusfar, but am now ready for more. I am searching for companionship and maybe even love, a partner with whom I can share everyday experiences as well as adventures, someone with whom I can enjoy and survive life.