Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #637456036 A Single Woman in Lewiston, NY 58 / corporate sales trainer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lewiston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: hofstra university james madison university

Lewiston, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewiston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from hofstra university james madison university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning something new every day

I typically spend my leisure time

working in my yard, reading, riding my bike, checking out new local craft breweries

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to laugh at yourself which is a true reflection of honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A John Sanford Virgil Flowers novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. job
  3. home

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a transplant to WNY from the DC area for work and have truly embraced the region. Active with the local Chamber of Commerce as well as advisory member of the Lewiston Jazz Festival Board of Directors - spend a fair amount of time volunteering for events in Lewiston. Enjoy downtime on my backyard patio with an intimate gathering or a big blow-out - entertaining is enjoyable for me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama