Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374191363 A Single Woman in Kernersville, NC 50 / I work for an aviation maintenance facility in a secretarial type position.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kernersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kernersville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kernersville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very family oriented person. I am the oldest of 6 and I treasure my relationship with my family. We are all very close and I wouldn't have it any other way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Who has leisure time anymore? I do enjoy snuggling up on the couch to watch the fire in a fireplace or maybe a good movie. I love riding motorcycles. I enjoy going to the beach or having a cook out with friends and family.I like spending time outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have recently gotten back into going to church and trying to live a good life and I want someone that will encourage me instead of holding me back. I am looking for someone that can appreciate the same things I do.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't like to read but I have spent alot of time with my nose burried in my bible lately. I can't believe how much good it does me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A newly renewed relationship with God
  2. My children and my family
  3. I believe that everything happens for a reason and even if I don't understand now, I will soon.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really think about being noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My children are my life. I have a 17 & 18 year old.