Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374189963 A Single Man in Hopewell, VA 39 / Police Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hopewell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chowan college
  • Religion: Christian

Hopewell, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hopewell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from chowan college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

becoming successful

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the gym, going to the beach, or just watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book that I read was called "For Boys Only : The biggest, baddest book ever" by Marc Aronson and HP Newquist. Before that was probably a James Patterson novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education/employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a genuinely nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

i plan on taking things slow, getting to know you. Then let things grow. Can't wait to meet you!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction