Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374185776 A Single Woman in Pinellas Park, FL 59 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pinellas Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pinellas Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pinellas Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God - Family - Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities including walking, biking, swimming, gardening. I love to knit, scrapbook and spend time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, family oriented, spirtuality, and faithful,

The first thing people notice about me

My caring personality and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marlie, a book about a couple starting their life together and they decided to get a dog "Marlie" I recommend it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord
  2. My family and friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is a hard one

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am originally from CO and moved to FL two years ago.