Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374174468 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 53 / Healthcare Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others and have spent my career working in this capacity. I am also passionate about maintaining close friendships, having a comfortable home and having the time, money and energy to travel, explore the world and experience different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, running and working out, working in the yard, time with my dogs, golfing, skiing, reading, scuba diving and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and has the ability to respect and honor differences. A good sense of humor is a must!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I am in the midst of finishing a master's degree, the last book a read was a text book. However, I enjoy reading and look forward to the time when I can enjoy a good novel!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family and friends.
  2. My job and education.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm. not sure. I guess you'll have to be the judge.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not that I can think of . . . . . .