Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374161081 A Single Woman in New York, NY 56 / flight attendant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding my bike along the Venice & Santa Monica Beach bike path, playing paddletennis, going to a Dodger or Yankee baseball game (only if they are great seats)!!! going to the beach & swimming in the ocean & catching a few rays,watching most any kind of professional sport, cruising around Manhattan, meetinginteresting people, traveling, hanging out with my family & friends, andgoing back to school!!!, going back to school, finding a soulmate, a happy, healthy life, and lots of fun!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends, playing on this computer, visiting my family,working out, going to sporting events, shopping, or just relaxing at homewhen I have the chance!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a great sense of humor!!! And someone that is not afraid ofcommittment and has to like to travel with me all over!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, my laugh, and my smile!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Catholic Bible...it is about religion, the message of how to live yourlife through the teachings and readings in The Bible and try to be the bestperson that you can be to yourself and others as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my faith
  3. my friends & family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really do have a brain...it's not just all about looks!!! DUH!!!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I would love to meet someone to share my life with, I really am ready tobe in a committed relationship again with someone who is fun, intelligent,loves to spend time with me and likes to travel and socialize alot, and isvery passionate about our relationship together!!!