Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374155885 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 39 / Operations Director for a Restaurant Company

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding things that make me laugh. I constantly want to be laughing or smiling no matter where I am or what I am doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

In Montauk when I get out there and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable to just be themself when we are together.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Forever by Pete Hamill. It was about a boy who is given the chance to live forever if he does not leave the island of Manhattan. I have a real interest in the history of New York City and this was a very unique way to learn more about how the city came to be what it is today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Working in an environment that makes me excite dto go to work
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Sweet, Warm