Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374150787 A Single Man in Stillwater, OK 36 / I'm disabled

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Stillwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Stillwater, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stillwater, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Will when a girl gets to knows me and stay with and not be player to me and care for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, knit, croche, write music and listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

How to be a good listener to me as will.

The first thing people notice about me

Will they can see that I'm wearing glasses,an earrings in both of my ears.I have blonde hair long little pass my shoulders.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading any kinds of books and don't really have a favorite book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus that gave me place to live up in heavens as will here.
  2. My parents.
  3. My friends/ an others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much of big heart I have.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

Here is the music I'll get into....Heavy medal, rap, r&b, soft rock.etc.