Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374143278 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 65 / teacher under construction

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

a nice walk during sunset with the right person.....first and most important is God.and life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on my schedule at that time.

The most influential person in my life has been

His first love should be Jesus, then very compassionate person.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and genuine caring nature, also my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

since I'm reading teacher, I read endlessly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation
  2. my girls
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

If sunsets are beautiful, imagine what the both of us could see together..can wait to see where the Lord takes us.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

sleepless in seattle, cosby show, war and romance

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery, medical channel, y&r