Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374139875 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 53 / sales and bartending

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: centerville high school

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am actually passionate about a lot of things, but one thing that I am most proud of is my 2 horses. One is a rescue horse that I trained myself to show and the other is an Amish horse that I bought for my mom that had done really well for himself in the show ring. I am also passionate about my 2 huskies, both are rescue dogs and they are both great.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time working with the horses, playing with my dogs or working around the house. I also love reality TV!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor,and my ability to pull practical jokes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

OK, do you count rag magazines books??

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my horses
  2. Having fun at work
  3. Finally being able to store my Jeep for the winter! :))

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That underneath the layers is a really thoughtful person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not really, but you can always ask me,,,I might lie but you never know LOL

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction