Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374138871 A Single Woman in College Park, GA 56 / Paralegal

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: College Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iowa state university
  • Religion: Christian

College Park, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in College Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from iowa state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Religious Faith, Children, Traveling, Peace of Mind

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

TOTAL HONESTY

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ruby by VC Andrews. The story of a young girl finding out about her heritage. I like all books by VC Andrews because you can visualize as you read and follow the families and people through their ordeals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Children and Grandchildren
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I have relocated to Atlanta, Georgia.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

big bang theory, walking tall, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, svu, star trek