Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374134775 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 54 / Finance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work and travel. My work allows me the freedoms to spend time with my boys and travel. I do plan big trips, however, the smaller trips are spontaneously planned, like weekend getaways.

I typically spend my leisure time

Because work allows me a great deal of freedom, so I would like to spend my free time with my kids either water/snow skiing, going to the gym, spontaneous getaways, movies, hanging out with family or friends, or at times just watching TV at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, trust but most importantly respect. Ideally a person who has the ability to travel and enjoy the fun things in life. It's just too short. My kids are teenagers, it just seemed like yesterday they were little ones!

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to communicate on a one on one level. It takes two to communicate and if the other person is receptive we can have a good conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read the newspaper or magazines that are laying around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The great relationship that I have with my teenage boys.
  2. The support I have with my family and friends.
  3. My successes in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How down to earth and genuine I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine

A little more about me

Most importantly I am looking for a quality friendship, which I hope could possibly grow into a great relationship, friends first, this will greatly help a long term relationship.