Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374133178 A Single Woman in Bowie, MD 52 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bowie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oakwood college
  • Religion: Christian

Bowie, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bowie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oakwood college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living and enjoying my life. Loving and supporting my son and my nieces and nephews.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, especially to the beach. I like to take long walks and country drives.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest and giving. An old fashion man that is laid back, easy going, that loves to love and loves to spoil me. Must love to travel, love my crazy family and love to have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My peacefullness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everything!
  2. My son and his accomplishments
  3. Means to take care of myself and help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very friendly

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love the water. I go to the beach as often as possible. I take 2-3 vacations a year. I work hard but play harder! I spoil my son and my nieces and nephews. I love being in love.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational