Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374132677 A Single Woman in Glenmora, LA 44 / staff Accountant at Coldwell Banker White Real Estate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Glenmora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glenmora, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glenmora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children and my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my children and their extracurricular activities, my dogs, and watching LSU sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and committment are very important traits that I'm looking for in a match. I want someone to love me for who I am and my children.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, even though currently I'm wearing braces :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't recall the last actual book that I read. I don't spend a whole lot of time reading books, should spend more time. I do read the daily newspaper and magazines on occasion. I like to keep up with current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my mom, my sister and my children. They have impacted my life and my decision to finish college tremendously.
  2. My job because I feel stable with my career and I have a good working relationship with boss and co-workers.
  3. My education, because without it I would not be where I am in my career. No one can take my education from me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my shyness before getting to know someone doesn't mean that I'm not willing to meet new people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent