Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374131373 A Single Woman in Weymouth, MA 47 / Optometric Technician

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Weymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college

Weymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weymouth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an easy going person. I enjoy being outside. I would rather be doing something, anything then nothing. I do have a hard time sitting around doing nothing

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading, walking on the beach or park. I like to play basketball with my kids in the rain, I enjoy playing football with them too...although I am competitive and tend to get more aggressive, :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is secure in who they are, who is honest and open to new things. I still want that man that opens the door for me, who isn't afraid to hold my hand or give me a kiss. I want to see that sparkle in their eyes when they look at me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am happy, I smile and laugh even when life is tough. I also am a toucher, I want the person talking to know I am there and their not alone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children first and foremost. They are amazing and have taught me a lot about myself.
  2. My ability to be happy in not so happy times. I believe that with a smile your day can change. Being and staying positive.
  3. Having a job that I love going to everyday!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football