Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374129574 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 66 / Retired Corrections Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a quality life, which I strive to do every day. I love to travel and appreciate a compatible traveling companion. I am very adventurous about life experiences. I am spiritual, not religious, and try to grow as a person everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, participating in outdoor sports (hiking, biking,), reading and doing needlework

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and the willingness to see another's point of view. An ability to confront issues honesty and lovingly.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my self-sufficiency,independence and adventurous spirt.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book of substance I read was 'Forgive for Good' by Fred Luskin. It was about the process of forgiveness and what I took from it was the reasons we get angry and hurt by someone else's behavior and how we can forgive someone for their actions without condoning them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My financial situation
  3. My close friends

Friends Describe me as

Physically Fit, Respectful, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for a 'companion' in life, not necessarily a husband. My ideal mate is someone who can wear a flannel shirt and hiking books during the day and don a tux at night and dance the night away. I MUST have an equal partner who is willing to share a simple, quality life with me.