Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374127878 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 59 / President of a credit life company and a jewelry designer.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Contributing and sharing my gifts with those whom I love. My desire to create and share my perspectives though my creativity and art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Practising yoga, exercising, outdoor activities, travel, and adventure in the company of good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity is the most important thing.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl's Guide to Surfing by Andrea McCloud was simply a how to get along as a begginer in the surfing world when you are a women. Very practical and somewhat humorous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. my friends that are my chosen family
  3. a sense of self

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I thought I should mention that I am was adopted by wonderful people when I was a baby. Sadly, they are both deceased and I have no other family.