Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374127680 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 31 / current student currently looking for a job

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading and nature i love the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

talking with friends, family time, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a real partner! Ive had only men inmy life who are either too dominant or huge mommas boys, not that i have a problem with men that love and respect their mothers but that at least know that all moms have their place when it comes to romantic relationships. Ibwant an understanding, driven, family man that loves to romance his girl just because he enjoys doing it and knows his woman loves it. The man i need has to be confident, and not clingy but loves to cuddle infront of a good movie at home.

The first thing people notice about me

People say i have a contagious smile, im a bit self concious about my smile because i dont have perfect teeth but ive had more than one compliment so i guess you dont need perfect teeth for a cute smile. Im very cheerful too, ive been told people like being around me because im not embarrased to be myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. my daughter
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Rational

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, er, ghost whisperer