Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374127582 A Single Man in Morrow, GA 58 / Custom Home builder

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Morrow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Morrow, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morrow, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be the best father I possibly can to my two daughters and excelling in my career in home building.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time in several ways, I like to spend it with family and friends, hunting, camping, fishing, going to the beach, basically spending time outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to get to know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really haven't read a "book" lately. I generally read techincal manuals on different aspects of home building.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My parents
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty and kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Not yet.