Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374122580 A Single Man in Odessa, TX 61 / Fleet Manager for a construction Company and also own a Automotive Shop

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Odessa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Odessa, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors hunting & fishing and also camping ,one of the sport that ,I injoy is Archery also.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to the Movie's, Fishing, or watch TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring,Happy,Dependable, and Romantic .

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Sport Guide , Hunting Tips in North American Big Game,I like the Elk Call's They came out With

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my mom & Dad that give me life
  2. For my kids, that I thank God for.
  3. And for my heath,That to I thank God For.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How Happy , I'm all the tmie

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

Not at this time until we meet in person.