Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374120380 A Single Woman in Cleburne, TX 79 / clerical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cleburne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cleburne, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleburne, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Second only to my spiritual walk, I thoroughly enjoy music of most kinds except rap, heavy metal or hard rock.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, sewing, watching TV or on the computer. When I have the opportunity I love to garden and work in the yard. Long walks on the beach or hikes in the mountains are a constant revelation of the miracle of life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Spirituality: committment to church

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet and soft-spoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about a young boy and his interest in rocketry that carried through into adulthood. I liked the fact that it was a true story told in an interesting way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of humor and respond easily to others.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I have had widely varied life experiences and can carry on an intelligent conversation. I like to learn new things and enjoy a challenge to my mind.