Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374120083 A Single Man in Montgomery, AL 58 / Sales Route for a dairy company

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montgomery, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my two boys and their satisfactions. Their wants and needs in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

boating, fishing, attending college football games, camping and a little time on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mildly educated with an outstanding personality and that special physical attractiveness.

The first thing people notice about me

athletically inclined and really enjoys the outdoors.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Psychology course book on abnormal human behavior. Disorders which encompass the human being. I like studying about myself and others around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health/ well fit
  2. two healthy boys whom I have primary custody of.
  3. two healthy parents who love and care for their family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

slightly sarcastic

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

blonde hair and blue eyes with a medium build.