Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374112377 A Single Woman in Kalamazoo, MI 60 / packer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Kalamazoo
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kalamazoo, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kalamazoo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, especially my grand children. I do my best to help the environment as I can. I love to read. I enjoy traveling whether it may be camping or staying in a motel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my grand children and sister, traveling and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, honest, respectful and enjoys traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

True crime. I've enjoyed reading mysteries since I was a child. I like either mystery novels or true crime. Finding out how they solved the crime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Having a job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way I try to see the good in people and try to keep a positive outlook on life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi's, two and half men, survivor