Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374111273 A Single Man in Painesville, OH 40 / Sales and Marketing (management)

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Painesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Painesville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Painesville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, taking something that looks blahhh and turning it into something that is admired. Whether that be a yard, landscaping, a house, artwork, cleaning the car, the house. I am an instant gratification person when it comes to those things. I get it in my mind and I will work on it until it is done. I like to enjoy the hard work I have done on things afterwards, and compliments make it worthwhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. By far, family. Wouldn't be where I am now if it weren't for them.
  2. Friends. I have a strong core of friends, more of a great support system.
  3. Career, I have been fortunate in my career and on pace with my goals.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous