Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374102382 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 43 / Fashion consultant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art, music, anything that stimulates me. I love to be moved and inspired.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading, dancing, watching sports, playing guitar, and I love to write.

The most influential person in my life has been

That would have to be a toss up between honesty and a sense of humor. I love to have a good time and really love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing and always seem to find a way to make those around me relaxed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand. I've read it many times but ironically have no idea how I would even begin to describe it in this situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can play a mean game of miniature golf and know basically everything about the NBA. (OR at least I claim to)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous