Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6374093375 A Single Woman in Latrobe, PA 51 / accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Latrobe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Latrobe, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Latrobe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friend going out to eat or a movie. I also enjoy just being home reading a book or catching up on tv shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive outlook on life. Someone who can find the good in all things. My faith is very important to me, someone who shares that same values.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am upbeat and love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I can be adventurous and spontaneous at times, but more than that I am loyal, kind and positive.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, days of our lives, star trek