Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6373751074 A Single Man in Crofton, MD 37 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Crofton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Crofton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crofton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working with kids and I love staying active thus I am a youth leader at my church. I get to organize games every week and have the opportunity to be an example to them. I also love to eat and try new things, thus why I am here.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not doing homework for grad school I can be found at the gym, playing my guitar, helping out at church, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is trustworthy, spiritually grounded in her faith, and likes to stay active and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been known to have a big smile =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild at Heart by John Eldredge. Great book that I have read many times and love. Inviting men not to hide who God made them to be just because they become a Christian. Being the hero, beating the bad guys, doing daring feats, and rescuing the beauty are part of who we are and God needs us to play that role. Also a great book for women to discover the secret to how us men tick. =)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation
  2. family/friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a Christian...i hope to live my life in a way that sets me apart and makes me unique from the "world"

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very athletic and play almost any sport. My current favorites at the moment are tennis, biking, basketball, and golfing. I love competing and am always up for a new challenge.