Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6373747771 A Single Woman in Covington, LA 35 / Full-time student/part-time daycare worker/full-time mother

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That's a hard question to answer. I'm passionate about many things. We'll just have to go into the specifics later.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, cross-stitch, play with my kids, watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for the same qualities any good woman wants. I want a good man: honest, loyal, considerate, someone willing to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm almost ALWAYS happy! I've actually been picked on at work for it. No matter what line of work I've been in I could be found at any time of the day with a smile on my face. I never need a reason to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles. I've recently finished the third book in the series, but I actually enjoyed the second "The Vampire LeStat" more than the others. This book could be appreciated by anyone with an open-mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my friends
  3. my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My maturity (I look younger than I am)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

No additional information