Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6373726574 A Single Woman in Asbury Park, NJ 61 / house keeping

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Asbury Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Other

Asbury Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Asbury Park, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passionate about working and earning my money the right way. i'm also passionate about slow romantic music.

I typically spend my leisure time

well i work in several different houses and when im not working i spend my extra time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for someone that is loyal, caring, and romantic person. he doesn't have to have much of everything, but has to love family.

The first thing people notice about me

others notice the kindness in me, some notice that im very outspoken. i believe, that everyone has his or hers own opinion whether their bad or good. from what i know people enjoy being around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i haven't read any books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i'm thankful for my family
  2. i'm thankful for my life
  3. i'm thankful for having faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

one thing that i wish they could notice about me is my looks, im not ugly and im not gorgous neither. im just an average and ordinary women that's looking for her soul mate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

im a great person to be with, i like being affectionate and cuddling up in bed. im an easy going person and im looking for my soulmate.