Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6373645279 A Single Woman in Magna, UT 36 / Substitute Teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Magna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Magna, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Magna, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a mother first and foremost, but,I love theatre, acting, directing, attending. I caught the bug at a young age and intend to have theater be a big part of my life forever as a teacher. I also love film.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, and will read alomost anything. I love going to the movies. I also try to spend as much time in the sunshine as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, and strong family values. Oh, and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I am to get along with, and how much I can make them laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wicked. It is based on the story of The Wizard of Oz, only a little twisted. I've really enjoyed reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Religion
  3. Art in all its forms

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a ton of fun, even just to have as a friend. Isn't that where all good things start anyway?