Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6373464772 A Single Woman in Cantonment, FL 54 / rn

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cantonment
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cantonment, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cantonment, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family, working on my home, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

good personality and sense of humor. Honest with a kind heart. genuine with a love for God.

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Battlefield of the Mind, Joyce Meyer. Positive thinking. Very encouraging, uplifting book that teaches God-like thinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and prayer
  2. family and friends
  3. my health and the ability to provide for my daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I do believe in taking things slow. I am very independent and do not like for people to try to control me, but will listen to sound advise.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama