Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6373193375 A Single Man in Bronx, NY 62 / Video Editor (Television)

Never Few times a week I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Bronx, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel to beautiful places with loved one. Music.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my son, listening to music, reading, visiting museums, biking, go to concerts, surfing on the Internet, taking care of pets, doing house work, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I may have better chance to get along with people who are open minded, who have kind of global perspective on issues. I also appreciate honesty, caring, sharing and intellectual conversations...

The first thing people notice about me

Gentle, Quiet and Caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kafka on the shore; The Reader; beautiful story and I like the style it was told.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My life experience and the wonderful people I met, the beautiful places I went.
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My resilience under hardship..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

cinema paradiso, unbearable lightness of being, les miserables (an old black and white version)