Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6372476669 A Single Man in Longmont, CO 32 / Travel Advisor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado at denver

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Longmont, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado at denver. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music; playing guitar and writing songs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar or reading a book at a coffee shop

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, the ability to think and reason for themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was A Wrinkle In Time, which I was rereading for these first time since I was a kid. I remembered living it then but it was quite a bit different than I remembered.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father
  2. My band, Seris
  3. Being born a white male in the richest country on Earth; I really lucked out there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I come across as a little stuck up when I first meet new people, butt I'm really very friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama