Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6372473965 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 50 / Jewelry and women's clothing sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with God and other people...after all isn't that what life is all about? My relationships will affect my life both now and for eternity. I strive to love and give to the best of my ability.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music on the radio, live, or cd's. I also like spending time with family members (like playing with my niece and nephew) and talking with friends over dinner or on the phone. Dining out and traveling are other favorite pastimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Chic Simple: Home. It is a book about the history of style and about design principles. I enjoyed this book because I am very interested in Interior Design.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God who loves me enough to send His Son into the world to die for me.
  2. I am thankful for a loving and supportive family.
  3. I am thankful for friends who care about me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as serious as I may appear

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am now 39 and have never been married and do not have any children. Although this may be somewhat rare, I believe that Mr. Right will come along in God's time. I am looking for a wonderful man that I can share the rest of my life with. I would be interested in meeting someone who is looking for the same thingfor their life. Wouldn't that be great?