Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6372458365 A Single Woman in Cheviot Hills, CA 61 / lawyer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Cheviot Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Muslim

Cheviot Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheviot Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

? What's that??!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Nature
  2. My sense of humor
  3. An open and curious mind

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

off eharmony!!! Bye!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

many, many, many

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

many, many, many, many, many

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, many, many

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, many, many