Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6372457470 A Single Woman in Lonsdale, MN 37 / customer service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Lonsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lonsdale, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lonsdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

about my writing. my writing has helped pull me through much in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

leisure time.... well if i am not working i am taking one child to tae kwan do four days a week, another to horseback ridding lessons and baseball in the summer and scouts in the fall. that is mainly my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who will love me and care for my children as well

The first thing people notice about me

not sure, but i would say my friendliness. i can talk to anyone that i see and have been like that since i was a child.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read alot of different books ranging from historical romace to sci-fi. the last book i read was an historcal romace set in the vicortian era. i like most about it is that i can get lost in it and excape the real world for a little while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that there is more to me then what is shown.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

i get wraped up in my life and in my kids. my children come first and work comes a close second.